Buy

You can buy Connecta baby and toddler carriers from your favourite shops – either online or in person! We work closely with our retailers to ensure that you can find a Connecta carrier in most parts of the UK and worldwide.

Visit our trusted and authorised retailers to purchase your own Connecta carrier:

UNITED KINGDOM

Koala Slings, Lake District – www.koalaslings.com

All Mama’s Children, Birmingham – www.allmamaschildren.com
Baba Jacks, Lancashire – www.babajacks.co.uk
Babi Pur, Gwynedd – www.babipur.co.uk
EcoRoos, Derybshire – www.ecoroos.co.uk
Grow Up Green, Newcastle – www.growupgreen.co.uk
Little Possums, Derybshire – www.littlepossums.co.uk
Mama Sling, Halton – www.mamasling.co.uk
SaSa Slings, Essex – www.sasaslings.co.uk
Slingtastic in Salisbury www.slingtastic.com
Slings and Things, West Sussex – www.b2boutique.co.uk
South East Slings, Petersfield – www.southeastslings.co.uk
Tickety Boo, Orkney – www.shearersorkney.co.uk/ticketyboo
Wear My Baby, London – www.wearmybaby.co.uk
Wear My Baby boutique, London – open Thursdays
Worthing Sling Library, Worthing – www.worthingslinglibrary.co.uk

Belgium
Buik Tegen Buik – www.buiktegenbuik.be

Italy
EloBaby – www.elobaby.net

Sweden
Bjornkram – www.bjornkram.se

Denmark
Sneglehuset – www.sneglehuset.com

Malaysia
Anjung Ummu, Kelantan – www.anjungummu.com